Here’s what our customers are saying about Simon’s Dolls, Toys & Gifts!

WooCommerce Review #10602

Arrived efficiently and well packed, second order from this site – good communication.

Alan Bamber
October 16, 2021

Thank you soooooooo much, Simon!

What a super marvelous surprise of a Saturday delivery. No stress about missing delivery whilst at work! You have really made my day and weekend. Now I can enjoy her on my day off! You are a real star and thank you for the personal touch and message. You are now my NUMBER 1 AG agent! I am so impressed… I’m heading over to your shop now!!

KP, Customer
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #10861

Absolutely gorgeous lady, not too soft in character and stunning in appearance. High-quality clothes, quick postage with tracking – very happy with getting her so early and so conveniently. Thanks to the seller! 🙂

FOIERRO
October 23, 2021

WooCommerce Review #10152

Such a beautiful recreation of this 70s icon. Finally the two girls are together again looking splendid next to each other. The reproductions are reaching the Superstar era and l am very much looking forward to more of them. I also love to point at the great service here – great communication & perfect packaging make Simon a pleasure to deal with.👍🏻

Michael Mursanow
October 2, 2021

Review #5836

Great little edition to my barbie collection. She’s very detailed and poseable. My partner can’t believe how tiny she is lol ?

jenkinscolin81
July 8, 2021

WooCommerce Review #8061

The most amazing set. The quality and detail of the doll garments are exquisite. You can mix and match the outfits also.

jenkinscolin81
August 14, 2021

Natasha Parker

We received Joss’s surf board today! I have an extremely happy 10 year old. Plus adding the AG catalogue was an added bonus, my daughter has been reading it since arrived. Normally we only see things online, so this was a great bonus! Thank you so much. Great packaging and well communicated.
Thank you

Natasha Parker
March 27, 2021
American Girl Courtney Doll & Book

Review: American Girl Courtney Doll & Book

I was so pleased to get his AG doll for my daughter. Courtney is absolutely beautiful and being able to get her from a UK seller has been amazing, as we were so disappointed to have not made it back to the states this year.

I had lots of questions and Simon has been amazing answering them all. Delivery was super fast as Courtney was already in stock. This will make a very happy Christmas.

Caroline Dobson
March 27, 2021

Review: American Girl Joss Doll & Book

Joss is a lovely doll ,her eyes are adorable and I love her sweet face. Her outfit is well made I especially like her shorts and swimsuit. Joss also comes with her hearing aid which I love as I had a hearing aid growing up ,the hearing aid fits snugly in Joss’s ear. Joss is a wonderful American Girl Doll.

Bethany
March 27, 2021

Finally a uk dealer for my favourite collectibles.

Love my ‘INTEGRITY TOYS NATURAL HIGH LILITH BLAIR’ Doll. So great that I can purchase in the uk. Such great service and communication, which you just don’t get from multinationals. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Colin jenkins
April 30, 2021

Review #6377

I Received my jem and the holograms Aja and Shana ‘beat this’ Integrity set yesterday couldn’t be any happier?. Very fast delivery!!Amazing website with really cool stuff will be purchasing in the future again!!

Paul McCracken
July 8, 2021

Review #10425

This Adonis is just gorgeous and the shipping was fast, thank you so much! Can’t wait to shop more <3

igloinor
October 7, 2021

Review #6156

Love these sooo much !! So happy to add them to my jem collection! It’s great to have a site in the U.K. to purchase them from ???

Paul McCracken
July 8, 2021

WooCommerce Review #6377

I Received my jem and the holograms Aja and Shana ‘beat this’ Integrity set yesterday couldn’t be any happier?. Very fast delivery!!Amazing website with really cool stuff will be purchasing in the future again!!

Paul McCracken
July 10, 2021

Would 100% recommend!

Our American Girl doll arrived very well packaged and within 48 hours. I contacted Simon directly as I wanted this for a birthday gift and he advised me that he was waiting for a shipment and when the doll would be in stock online. I was also able to take advantage of the new customer discount making the American Girl doll by far the cheapest I could find brand new in the UK. Very happy Mum and very happy child 🙂 Will return for further purchases without a doubt!

MUFC OOAKS
March 20, 2021

Louise Aitken

After discovering you on the American Girl UK fb page my daughter was desperate to get something new for her AG dolls. We ordered Nanea’s School outfit, AG World Traveler in France with Souvenirs and AG Chinese Takeout set. Everything arrived today and was well packaged. Thanks for such great service, I have a delighted daughter and we will definitely be ordering again! ?

Louise Aitken
March 27, 2021

Review #8210

Gorgeous set with clothes and accessories .

Bea
August 7, 2021

WooCommerce Review #2396

A Beautiful Outfit For A Special Occasion
I received this outfit for Christmas and it is utterly delightful. The sparkles catches beautifully in the light and the cream , gold and raspberry colour scheme is very elegant ( Gabriela is currently wearing it and she looks fantastic) I love that the bag has a elastic loop so it fits snuggly over the dolls hand. The shoes and hairband are both adorable and this is the perfect party dress for my dolls.

Bethany
April 3, 2021

Review: American Girl Joss Doll & Book

Incredible service from Simon. Thank you.

Joss is a stunning new mold with beautiful detail. The hearing aids are teeny tiny so the spare that comes included as standard was gratefully recieved. Unlike most of the recent AG meet books there are illustrations inside this one which complement the story. My daughter also enjoyed the official YouTube stop motions that American Girl YT put out. This doll is sturdy but huggable and the meet outfit is cute and highly detailed, my daughter especially loved the swimming costume surprise. I would purchase again!

Mrs Lisa Margerison
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #742

Thank you very much for the nice contact and perfect contact. Courteney is so adorable. All her details are so cute. *****

Haike Blinn
April 3, 2021

Vicky Cooper

Quick delivery and great communication. Thank you. ??

Vicky Cooper
March 27, 2021

Review #10152

Such a beautiful recreation of this 70s icon. Finally the two girls are together again looking splendid next to each other. The reproductions are reaching the Superstar era and l am very much looking forward to more of them. I also love to point at the great service here – great communication & perfect packaging make Simon a pleasure to deal with.👍🏻

Michael Mursanow
October 7, 2021

WooCommerce Review #6156

Love these sooo much !! So happy to add them to my jem collection! It’s great to have a site in the U.K. to purchase them from ???

Paul McCracken
July 3, 2021

Review #7120

Joss is a lovely doll and love the addition of her hearing aids. It’s a great thing for children to learn about and creating an inclusive future.

Simon was kind and helped with my concerns and made sure she got to me promptly even when backordered.

She came almost perfect apart from a slightly loose left leg but as a doll collector that is easily fixable and didnt ruin my experience at all. Will be ordering again in the near future x

wistfulkicks
July 28, 2021
American Girl Courtney Doll & Book

Review: American Girl Courtney Doll & Book

Thank you very much for the nice contact and perfect contact. Courteney is so adorable. All her details are so cute.

Haike Blinn
March 27, 2021

Pauline Richmond-Atkin

Simon has been so helpful and speedy delivery of our item
Thanks ❤️

Pauline Richmond-Atkin
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #5836

Great little edition to my barbie collection. She’s very detailed and poseable. My partner can’t believe how tiny she is lol ?

jenkinscolin81
June 26, 2021

WooCommerce Review #6155

Amazing !! Figures so happy to add them to my jem collection !!! I hope they release more in the future ???

Paul McCracken
July 3, 2021

Andymy Andrei Teican

Great service, professional, good prices. Recommend 100%

Andymy Andrei Teican
March 27, 2021

Amazing service!

Fantastic service, brilliant communication and quick delivery. Thank you

Kevin Priest
May 12, 2021

Elaine Wade

Great customer service , prompt delivery

Elaine Wade
March 27, 2021
40TH ANNIVERSARY FIRST BLACK BARBIE DOLL

Review: 40TH Anniversary First Black Barbie Doll

The doll is much more beautiful in real life. A must have for any collection.
Excellent service and rapidly dispatched. Thank you.

Ibrahim Ismail
March 27, 2021

Review #10861

Absolutely gorgeous lady, not too soft in character and stunning in appearance. High-quality clothes, quick postage with tracking – very happy with getting her so early and so conveniently. Thanks to the seller! 🙂

FOIERRO
October 24, 2021

Review #11012

Such a beautiful reproduction of a Barbie milestone. She looks great next to other reproductions as well as vintage Barbies alike. Again – speedy delivery, perfect packaging and beautiful communication make this a pleasant transaction.❤️

Michael Mursanow
October 24, 2021

WooCommerce Review #113

Incredible service from Simon. Thank you.

Joss is a stunning new mold with beautiful detail. The hearing aids are teeny tiny so the spare that comes included as standard was gratefully recieved. Unlike most of the recent AG meet books there are illustrations inside this one which complement the story. My daughter also enjoyed the official YouTube stop motions that American Girl YT put out. This doll is sturdy but huggable and the meet outfit is cute and highly detailed, my daughter especially loved the swimming costume surprise. I would purchase again!

Mrs Lisa Margerison
April 3, 2021

WooCommerce Review #386

Sensational! Put aside for Christmas but a sneak peak revealed the amazing quality of this piece. Just beautiful. Fast shipping too-thanks ?

Mrs Lisa Margerison
April 3, 2021
American Girl Kitchen

Review: American Girl Kitchen Playset

Sensational! Put aside for Christmas but a sneak peek revealed the amazing quality of this piece. Just beautiful. Fast shipping too-thanks!

Mrs Lisa Margerison
March 27, 2021
American Girl All That Glitters Dress for 18-inch Dolls 1

Review: American Girl All That Glitters Dress for 18-inch Dolls

A Beautiful Outfit For A Special Occasion

I received this outfit for Christmas and it is utterly delightful. The sparkles catch beautifully in the light and the cream, gold, and raspberry colour scheme is very elegant ( Gabriela is currently wearing it and she looks fantastic) I love that the bag has an elastic loop so it fits snuggly over the doll’s hand. The shoes and hairband are both adorable and this is the perfect party dress for my dolls.

Bethany
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #9296

Such a beautiful doll. Pictures won’t do this ravishing beauty much justice. She is not coming with many accessories so you don’t need to worry about ruining a perfect doll because she is made for playing. I am glad l found this great alternative for those who feel other fashion dolls are hard to get and way to pricey.
Not the mention the pleasure of doing business with Simon. Lovely commutation – perfect packaging and speedy delivery – what more to ask.

Michael Mursanow
September 4, 2021

Amazing service !!

I purchased the Jem super 7 figures and sooo happy !! Amazing service along with great customer care ! Would highly recommend buying from here!! It’s so nice to be able to purchase Jem and the Holograms merchandise in the U.K. !!
Thanks again ! Keep up the great work!!!

Paul McCracken
June 30, 2021

Perfect Transaction

Great shopping experience – quick answer to my enquiry and everything ran perfectly smoothly.

Isabel Parker
April 17, 2021

Thank you!

I just received my parcel with my Integrity Toys order from your store and it’s been so quick! I’m so in love with the items and I can’t wait for you to add more Integrity Toys dolls.

Daniel M.
April 2, 2021

Rogier Corbeau

Great shop and service and good prices !!!

Rogier Corbeau
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #8210

Gorgeous set with clothes and accessories .

Bea
August 14, 2021

Review #8061

The most amazing set. The quality and detail of the doll garments are exquisite. You can mix and match the outfits also.

jenkinscolin81
August 7, 2021

Terina O’Driscoll

Simon responded quickly to my questions and was very helpful and knowledgeable. The item arrived very well packaged and within 48 hours! Would 100% recommend and will definitely return for further purchases as from what I have researched, Simon has the best prices by far. Thank you for making a birthday special ?

Terina O'Driscoll
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #2491

Joss is a lovely doll ,her eyes are adorable and I love her sweet face. Her outfit is well made I especially like her shorts and swimsuit. Joss also comes with her hearing aid which I love as I had a hearing aid growing up ,the hearing aid fits snugly in Joss’s ear. Joss is a wonderful American Girl Doll.

Bethany
April 3, 2021

Review #9327

Highly recommendable seller a pleasure to do business with. Lovely communication – careful packaging and speedy delivery make Simon a winner.
Oh – very beautiful doll. I like that he doesn’t come with much accessories so you can mix and match as you like. Finding good fashion for this well build guy represents a small challenge but there are great artists around to help us out.

Michael Mursanow
September 3, 2021

Review #11011

Another beautiful doll from the ever so creative JHD collection. The craftsmanship make this one a stand out and l am very much looking forward to the Sakura girl from the same collection. I also would like to mention the pleasant contact and speedy delivery as well as the perfect packaging. Thanks a lot.❤️

Michael Mursanow
October 24, 2021

WooCommerce Review #7120

Joss is a lovely doll and love the addition of her hearing aids. It’s a great thing for children to learn about and creating an inclusive future.

Simon was kind and helped with my concerns and made sure she got to me promptly even when backordered.

She came almost perfect apart from a slightly loose left leg but as a doll collector that is easily fixable and didnt ruin my experience at all. Will be ordering again in the near future x

wistfulkicks
July 31, 2021

Review #10602

Arrived efficiently and well packed, second order from this site – good communication.

Alan Bamber
October 13, 2021

Review #9296

Such a beautiful doll. Pictures won’t do this ravishing beauty much justice. She is not coming with many accessories so you don’t need to worry about ruining a perfect doll because she is made for playing. I am glad l found this great alternative for those who feel other fashion dolls are hard to get and way to pricey.
Not the mention the pleasure of doing business with Simon. Lovely commutation – perfect packaging and speedy delivery – what more to ask.

Michael Mursanow
September 3, 2021

Beautiful Mizi

I’m so Happy to Have this doll. She’s beautiful and amazing.
Great website

Laurent Moreau
August 8, 2021

Carol Ions

Fab customer service, my daughter is vv happy.

Carol Ions
March 27, 2021

WooCommerce Review #9327

Highly recommendable seller a pleasure to do business with. Lovely communication – careful packaging and speedy delivery make Simon a winner.
Oh – very beautiful doll. I like that he doesn’t come with much accessories so you can mix and match as you like. Finding good fashion for this well build guy represents a small challenge but there are great artists around to help us out.

Michael Mursanow
September 4, 2021

WooCommerce Review #10425

This Adonis is just gorgeous and the shipping was fast, thank you so much! Can’t wait to shop more <3

igloinor
October 9, 2021

Simon is the best!

That’s what my children said and I agree!

katerina Dafermou
March 28, 2021

Add Your Own Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
rating fields
A headline for your testimonial.
close

10% off,

especially for you! 🎁

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on our latest products & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter & Save 10%

Subscribe to get information about products and discounts, plus a coupon code to save 10% on your first order!

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.